2018 Board of Directors

The board meets at 6:00 pm the first Tuesday of each month. We meet at the Taprock Restaurant’s Board Room located in Grants Pass. All members are welcome to attend.

Dave Grosjacques President
 Michael Mazingo Vice President
Jan Knapik Secretary
Rich Steed Treasurer
Duane Chebul Newsletter
Joe Knapik Member at Large
Bob Stafford Member at Large
Jeannie Steed Member at Large
Jim Tehan Member at Large
Vacant Past President